US Binary Option Sites UK Binary Option Sites

Ico review december 2017

Binary Options Trading Nov 12, 2017 ICO Reviews & Analysis That Don't S*CK — Practical, Structured, In-depth, Fully Comprehensive. Let's dig deep in the fundamentals using a proven set of criteria. 21 December 2017 — GATCOIN — The Pokemon Go of the Crypto world. Disrupting the loyalty points industry. More to come soon… real ico youtube Dec 12, 2017 The SEC stopped an ICO by Munchee, which makes a restaurant review app, before the company could give investors any tokens. Posted on December 12, 2017 11) that Munchee, the California food review service, has halted its initial coin offering after being contacted by the government agency. ico academic calendar Gratuity Coin ICO – 1st December 2017 Pro's: – Has a 'real world' purpose – Clear whitepaper Cons: – Being launched on the Waves platform (not sure if this is a good or bad thing?). – Website only seems to be in english. Gratuity Coin ICO 1st December 2017 Pros: Has a real world purpose Clear whitepaper Cons: Being Jan 10, 2018 The PayperEx ICO. This will lead to the release of PAX tokens. The ICO will take place between 21st Aug and 19th December 2017. Only during the crowdsale will the PAX be issued. After it is finished, there won't be a generation of future tokens.

Dec. 11, 2017. The world's social media platforms and financial markets are abuzz about cryptocurrencies and “initial coin offerings” (ICOs). There are tales of fortunes made and dreamed to be made. We are hearing the familiar refrain, “this time is different.” The cryptocurrency and ICO markets have grown rapidly. ICO and cryptocurrency news in telegram channel . ICO calendar & review ICO. Cryptocurrency news. Blockchain startup reviews & reports. Lawyers&Traders analytics. Interview with founders. 9 blockchain trading platforms (ico)Bitquence. 24 Nov 2017 You can start testing it at https://nimiq. com, is a browser-based blockchain and ecosystem. Nimiq review is designed to give you an . By Q4 2017 . Your Favorite Powerful browser APIs are restricted to secure origins. By. Date Week in Review Dec 4… https://t. How to Avoid Confusion With ICO View ICO ratings and read Nimiq reviews from ICObench experts. no records December 4, 2017, whats sup everyone check out my review on a awesome ICO based in Australia same country as Power Ledger. com is a latest blockchain ico project promotion navigation. Members: Robin Linus - Nimiq Creator, Blockchain 

Food Quality and Supply Ecosystem for Emerging Markets. (+) 1. LookRev. 8 September 2017. 30 September 2018. A blockchain-based marketplace for creative products. (+) 1. Crowdstart Capital ICO. 1 February 2018. 1 February 2018. Blockchain Technology Accelerator. (+) 1. ARNA Panacea. 15 December 2017. ico list schedule *Distribution of Etherecash tokens will happen once ICO has ended. The tokens may be issued to you in an ERC20 Ethereum compatible wallet. Why should you Participate? It's quite simple. Great opportunities are easy to understand. If you: Understand the Whitepaper.. Realise the need for change. Support Smart Contract Dec 20, 2017 LOCI ICO Review – TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. It is my first ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 3 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the LOCI ICO (initial coin 

Dec 7, 2017 ICOs have opened to the general public investments in blockchain ventures. In the third quarter of 2017 alone, ICOs raised more than $1.3 billion for crypto ventures — approximately five times more than funding raised through venture capital in the blockchain space. There were more than 200 ICOs in  Dec 29, 2017 Description INS ICO Review – TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES, December 2017: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. This is my final ICO investment… Views 576. Likes 33. Dislikes 2 source initial coin offering Nov 27, 2017 Augmented Reality: Cyberpunk RPG Book ReviewDecember 8, 2017In "Augmented Reality". Aurasma app makes Augmented Reality Fast, Fun and EasyOctober 15, 2017In "Augmented Reality". Augmented Reality in Education Series - Part 2: Octagon Studio Animal 4D+ app Demo and ReviewOctober  b blockchain trading platforms BitFinTech ICO Review- Is it a Scam? Dec 03, 2017. The Bitfintech ICO has just started, the coins are currently on sale for just $0.6 offering a big discount to early investors. BITFINTECH ICO PLAN Coin Read more0 Comment · ICO HotICO LendingICO ReviewsMining. Like Dec 1, 2017 A German trading company listed in Frankfurt has joined forces with the cryptocurrency community to achieve freedom of trading for everyone. The goal of NAGA ICO is to offer exchange and trading services to up to 2 billion “underbanked” people, per the white paper's language. A combination of social 

Best ICO for February 2018 - Bitcoin Forum

Jan 11, 2018 Transforming reviews of tomorrow today. Information is the key to decision making, whether it is investing in ICOs or making a purchase. Revain after the release of v0.2 in December 2017 is moving ahead on enhancing their platform. In 2018, they have set a goal to add more ICO projects to the platform.24 Feb 2018. in 29 days. Trade Cryptocurrency, Options and Futures. Crypto Alias. Sponsored. ALS, 20 Dec 2017. 36 days ago. 20 Feb 2018. in 25 days. An Alias System For Complex Blockchain Addresses. AMLT by Coinfirm. Sponsored. AMLT, 12 Dec 2017. 45 days ago. 30 Jan 2018. in 3 days. The token of compliance. token holder Dec 13, 2017 The speed at which technology moves makes it tricky to notice the significant developments from the rest. Most technology developments offer quantitative advantages; faster loading times, more memory, better connectivity. However, the essential developments provide qualitative as well as quantitative Jan 8, 2018 The ICO (Initial Coin Offering) was scheduled to run for about one month. It started on 18th December 2017 and due to the extreme demand, the coins (5 million) were sold out in a total of approximately 4 hours, divided over 5 'stages'. Bitfinite will soon launch the internal trading exchange where new  BinaryCoin aims to be the first digital currency that connects the worlds of binary options trading and cryptocurrency. Find out how it works today in our review. What is BinaryCoin? BinaryCoin, found online at , aims to build a bridge between binary options trading and cryptocurrency. The ICO began in October 

The pre-ICO Feb 14, 2017 The new generation of cryptocurrencies based on DAG thrust its way: another example of such tokens is Byteball, a coin without blockchain or mining with fast and immutable transactions one may conceal or confirm with a third party at will. Dec 23, 2016 Byteball, a cryptocurrency platform for  x ico ratings Dec 29, 2017 ICO Name, ODMCoin. Description, ODMCoin ICO is a system based on blockchain through which fundraising for an oil company is being done. Website URL. ICO Launch, 2017/12/01 05:00. ICO Closing, 2017/12/31 05:00. Token Platform, ETH (ERC20). Funding Target, 1,400,000 USD. Funding Cap Nov 16, 2017 k (SGN) is an abbreviation of Signals network, which is nothing but a platform for data science. This exclusive platform assists the users in various trading-related aspects such as the creation, discovery, and monetization of cryptocurrencies. These aspects usually involve enhanced  Sep 11, 2017 Since rebranding from ANS in June 2017, investors have flocked to buy NEO. But what exactly is NEO and how is it different from other blockchains? This review will break down all you need to know about the NEO project.

Nov 18, 2017 The Nxt slack is rebranding, we learned how much money was raised in the Ignis ICO, Jelurida is hiring a new PR firm, a new Ardor video series is The remaining 500 M IGNIS will be given away as a free airdrop to all NXT owners on Dec 25th – holding NXT is your last chance to get IGNIS before the Jan 10, 2018LOCI ICO Review - TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES: This video is part of my ICO status ico logo On October 24th, they opened up for token holder registration. Then, their early sale for the ICO was October 31st through November 6. November 7th through the 25th of December is their Bonus Sale and finally, they will have the last opportunity to buy in at the ICO stage (without any bonuses) from December 26, 2017, Dec 7, 2017 MartCoin ICO Review! Is it reliable landing platform? Honest ICO review! Official website is: Before we start this Martcoin review we would Initial Coin Offering The ICO will run for 16 days beginning December 08, 2017 at 12:00 PM UTC and ending on December 24, 2017 at 08:00 AM UTC. Join BitDegree ICO (Initial Coin Offerings). BitDegree - The world's first blockchain based free education platform with token scholarships & talent networking. Be the first to know about BitDegree Foundation Token Distribution & ICO event updates.

Zilliqa ICO Review – BuddhaTrader.com

Dec 14, 2017 December 2017– Activating sales of Walimai protected items through WaBi. More child stores sell Walimai protected items. Start of sales of alcohol with Walimai labels. 2018– Start of partnerships with manufacturers and suppliers of baby food and alcohol. Changing Walimai technology for pharmaceutical  9 best icons Bankex. BANKEX is building a new blockchain technology that allows to tokenize various types of assets. December 10, 2017. Details. Symbol. BKX. Crowdsale Open. November 28, 2017. Crowdsale Close. December 28, 2017. Website. Verification Infrastructure: with distributed digital assets will be equipped with a complete set of decentralized Dec 18, 2017 The Tron 20 Token will hold value and allow individual content Top 3 Cryptocurrency Altcoins and Tokens for Gaming in 2018 TRON (TRX) Altcoin Review – The Next Innovation in Global Entertainment?

Dec 29, 2017 INS ICO Review – TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES, December 2017: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. This is my final ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 1 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the INO  zico's grill bar edinburgh The new bank will allow users to easily make anonymous payments to retailers and for online JOIN ICO https://www. Mike Rogers: Online Marketing Thought Leader, Strategist and Business Coach Nov 30, 2017 · TokenPay ICO Review No Comments | Dec 1, 2017. com/?rc=0T6GV https://v I will help you leverage Web 3. Symbol, FLUX. Token sale opening date, 01. Dec 2017. Token sale closing date, 31. Dec 2017. Concept, FLUX – a unique global gaming platform that unites all parts of the gaming industry ecosystems where players, developers, traders, and the gaming community can transform their time and needs into money using our 

Dec 31, 2017 Genesis Mining Bitcoin Passive Income – $1,296 Per Year From A $350 Investment? No More Mining Contracts With Eobot! I Have A Great Alternative For You! →. You May Also Like. Genesis Mining Upgrading With Viewers Codes!!. Genesis Mining Bitcoin Review · 07.12.2017 admin 0 · Omnia – Official All about the live Connectjob ICO and the CJT Token. The Initial Coin Offering closes on 2018-04-30 at 00:00. Invest and Follow the Connectjob crypto crowdfunding & team. ico review rentberry 15% more tokens will be issued to be used to enhance the platform's core functionalities and 5% will be reserved for the advisors and partners of the ICO. Pre-sale of Tokens. First Phase of Pre-sale: 7 December 2107. The first phase of public sale of SMT tokens is schedule for 7th of December 2017 and Zilliqa ICO Analysis & Review. December 22, 2017 in Reviews. Zilliqa. OVERVIEW. Zilliqa sees itself as a new blockchain platform that will scale in the open, distributed and permissionless network. The primary problem that Zilliqa is looking to solve is scalability. The problem is one that resonates well with the blockchain  Dec 23, 2017 Sales of tokens: 210,000,000. Rewards pool of data for members of the network: 120,000,000. Total number of tokens: 400,000,000. Starting Date (PRE-SALE): 07 November 2017. Ending Date (PRE-SALE): 10 December 2017. Starting Date (ICO): 12 December 2017. Ending Date (ICO): January 30, 201.

Dec 30, 2017 Zabercoin – An Asset Backed Cryptocurrency. By The Bit Forum, in ICO reviews, December 12, 2017. 0 comments 692 views. Sign in to follow this. Followers 0  ico you were there chords -reviews/zilliqa-ico-review-2/‎ Dec 20, 2017 You can watch the latest videos related to crypto world.

Dec 1, 2017 ICO start: 1/12 - 1/1/2018 - Price ICO: 0. new We are giving out ICO affiliate bonus during our ICO only. CASHCONNECT: 40. BITCONNECT, CLOSED, CLOSED The review of CASHCONNECT (ICO & Token Sales) is listed as a closed site Find its descritpion and status on netbusinessrating. castpost.(2) ?v=a37zhEHEJ3w · +1 - From telegram: 12/05/2017 Elastos weekly report Team Activities In November 28 (Pacific Time), the Elastos team met and introduced Elastos to Jed McCaleb, the founder of Stellar and Ripple, creating the possibilities for future cooperation. In Nove  t ico ratings Nov 2, 2017 CommerceBlock are launching their ICO in November, but can you understand how their blockchain and cryptocurrency will differ? We can't. Full review hereThe insurance industry is days away from a technological and business milestone. The Aigang Network's token sale on November 15th brings together Internet of Things devices and Autonomous Insurance, promising self-paying insurance claims on a subset of the 55 billion IoT products forecast to be produced over the  Dec 27, 2017 · Jason Appleton is the Crypto Crow and ICO/Buy Date Coins Bought Price Per OMG 9/21/2017 95 $8. 2015. ICON from Hello through its own blockchain. Crypto Briefing offers expert ICO reviews, ratings & analysis; cryptocurrency opinion & updates; and tutorials on buying and trading your first Bitcoins.

Review of ICO funding in 2017 | InnMind

0, reviews, whitepaper, token price, start and end dates, exchanges, team, and financial data - Global Jobcoin for One Strong ICO for a Global Property Store. Can you please leave here some . Our ICO starts 4 Dec 2017. com's expert review and token rating to make smarter ICO's decisions. Jun 17, 2001 Boeing Satellite  token for sale philippines View phone number, employees, products, revenue, and more. ICO list; ICO statistics; Rating system; Metaindex; learn more. Here we are doing a review and presentation of what is likely the best Initial Coin Offering (ICO) investment available in December 2017. From best to worst performing ICO. Name USD Raised Month Oct 15, 2017 Dragoncoin has already completed its presale raising over a million dollars and is going through its public token sale in month of October 2017. They aim to distribute close to 55% of total minted tokens with a price of each dragon (DRGN) being set by the market over that period. With a powerful set of  Items 1 - 21 of 21 The Floor is Fiat - ICON ICO and onG ICO Updates Dec 21, 2017 · According to digital assets platform LedgerX, an anonymous investor or group of It is a place where you can find the latest news, reports and ICO reviews. com || ico links listing and community for crypto-currency ecosphere LedgerX just 

Follow 0 Reviews SALT keeps collateral assets safe in a fully-audited, ultra-secure architecture during the life of the loan so members can borrow with confidence. Services: Lendoit Token, LOAN, Their smart contract only manages the collateral and the SALT token, ICO Launch: 13th of December 2017 Role of token: Adpump (ADP). An affiliate marketing platform. Nov 13, 2017, Dec 25, 2018. AmChart (AMC). A patient driven electronic healthcare record on a hybrid public/private blockchain with AI for analytics. Nov 15, 2017, Mar 31, 2018. (XCC). An ICO launching service. Nov 15, 2017, Feb 14, 2018. (DOPA). r icon Book River Inn of Harbor Town, Memphis on TripAdvisor: See 960 traveller reviews, 472 candid photos, and great deals for River Inn of Harbor Town, ranked #1 of 138 hotels in Memphis and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Pre-sale: December 25, 2017 - December 26, 2017. NILECOIN (NIL) is a digital currency developed in the form of open-source software (OSS). Nilecoin operates on a peer-to-peer network protocol on the Internet, under the management of no central bank. Nilecoin is the world's leading software platform for digital assets.

Dec 12, 2017 PROPS ICO Key Dates: Presale Date: 11th December 2017 – 22nd December 2017. Public sale Date: Q1 2018. PROPS ICO Overview. PROPS ICO will kickstart a vibrant community of passionate users within the PROPS Ecosystem, which is a network of digital media applications and platforms that fairly Covesting ICO Review - TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES, December 2017: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. It is my second ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 2 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the Covesting ICO  cryptocurrency future VIABET Blockchain Cloud Casino - ICO Details Information & Review- Find out about this ICO and how to become your own Casino. you Can “Become The Casino”. Oliver Dale on November 8, 2017 / 0 Comments. Post Views: 2,936 for VIABET will begin on Nov. 14, with the public ICO crowdsale starting on Dec. 11.Dec 13, 2017 December 13, 2017 — US Registered Company, Paygine LLC have started Pre-ICO aiming to raise 3,000,000 USD investments. Paygine project is founded by group of international experts and based on existing technology. Project details and timeline. The idea of creating an open financial platform 

Dec 29, 2017 If we compare ICO with the market of venture investments, 87 contracts were concluded in 2016, which is one third more than in 2015. Data on the funds raised in 2017 is not yet available. The amount of investments from venture funds has reached $88 million. According to experts, the trend of greater Nov 22, 2017 Esonics Project ICO: Token Backed by Hardware. Details: Category: CoinFox continues series of reviews of attractive blockchain products. Esonics, a mining Presale: October 10–31, 2017 - FINISHED; PreICO: November 6 – December 1, 2017; ICO: February 19 – March 16, 2018. On the first two  iconic 3 palette Oct 27, 2017 Hey Pub, I want to review the Token Modum. I´m not related to the team, but I like the project and i personally think that this is a gem in the crypto-jungle. This video explains the system: [jpg large] This is th…Nov 5, 2017 Want to find out the best Crypto ICO opportunities for November & December 2017? Want to buy the next big coin and Often when I review crypto coin early investment opportunities, I have to look to all threads of evidence that might suggest that it could be winner. Often I link the technical aspects with  Symbol, BRD. Token sale opening date. 15. Dec 2017. a month ago. Token sale closing date. 23. Dec 2017. a month ago. Concept. Bread is offering the BRD token, which will enable special features, services, and discounts on the Bread 's primary wallet functions have always been, and will always be, free.

Oct 30, 2017 However, if the team looks good, and the idea seems doable, than investing in the ICO could bring a good ROI. The following are a few ICO's that are taking place in November 2017 that I think have good potential. Don't use this article alone to decide weather or not you should invest in the mentioned ICO's  blockchain crowdfunding usa Experty 7. html Cryptocurrency, Blockchain and ICO news; Crypto Currency News (EN) How Fintech Is Dragging Banks to Blockchain and AI. ICO Review 4,754 views Dec 04, 2017 · ICO Review: Cypherium - Providing the building-blocks for the future of applications Cypherium helps to prevent Sybil attack. September 21 

December 16, 2017 . Services-icon1 Dec 16, 2017 SelfKey is a decentralized identity system whereby users can instantly verify their identity. The Internet is missing a network, to explore new ways to help business and people manage and store personal identity data on their own devices, and ICO Review: SelfKey (KEY). initial coin offering research Dec 28, 2017 The Ignis ICO distributed half of the Ignis tokens. . 0, reviews, whitepaper, token price, start and end dates, exchanges, team, and financial data - Jelurida is developing its next All existing and well tested Nxt blockchain features will be available on the Ignis child chain, with multiple Ardor platform specific Showcasing a year-round outdoor pool and sun terrace, Princesa Ico is located in Puerto del Carmen. Playa Blanca is 11 miles from the property. Nov 17, 2017 I've been speaking to founders and venture capitalists to identify some of the startups and ICOs that had the biggest launches in 2017 and that look to have a strong chance of success heading into 2018. Here are 10 top companies to watch that have either had an ICO or are likely to have an ICO heading 

ICO Review: Galactikka - Social Network of the Future? - Startup

Zloadr - Crypto News & Reviews, ICO Calendar, Token Market Capitalizations and Cryptocurrency List BNK, 26. Nov 2017, 26. Feb 2018. tab-table-img · Neuromation NKT, 07. Jan 2018, 15. Feb 2018. tab-table-img, Debitum Network DEB, 07. Dec 2017, 25. Feb 2018. tab-table-img · Crowdstart Capital XSC, 01. Dec 2017  ico coin forum Dec 7, 2017 Gibraltar-based CLOUT is seeking to create a user-curated news platform specializing in altcoin news and ICO reviews. The ICO, which started on November 17, 2017, and which had a pre-ICO for accredited investors, will offer the platform's CLOUT token, which will be the genesis token for the platform's 

-reviews/quantstamp-presale-ico-review/‎ o icone do google chrome sumiu + PROS: No ICO, Good community, Perspective anonymous crypto currency,Realization of 100% anonymity in translations, implementation of Smart contracts, your voice in the community will always be heard by the This is my review in my stay with the community. Coin Master December 4, 2017 at 8:13 am. 5.Oct 16, 2017 In the first, ending by December 2017, the founders want to offer collateral-free loans with fiat and loans against cryptocurrency. Within the next two quarters (Q1 – Q2 2018), Karma should broaden its services, adding the karma-token as a payment for internal commissions and currency risk hedging. ICO HeadStart is the safest ICO fundraising platform .

Check out our weekly cryptocurrency review. Highlights include Bitcoin's new This Week in Cryptocurrency – December 15th, 2017 Indiegogo Gogoes ICO: One of the world's largest crowdfunding platforms announced it's going to start offering the ability to invest in ICOs to all accredited and unaccredited investors. ico review coin Nov 19, 2017 Today we are going to take a look at a new ICO that has just launched called , which will run until 10th December 2017. Just in case you are wondering, this is not in fact anything to do with the James Bond film starring Daniel Craig, but is actually going to be the world's first broker-free financial  Official information from NHS about ICO HEALTH GROUP - Chinbrook Road Surgery including contact details, directions, opening hours and service/treatment details.

NEM (with catapult), IOTA, Radix and EOS probably will be able to handle thousands of 30 Dec 2017SPECTIVE ICO (this is not an endorsement or suggestion to WePower ICO. Research, review and find details like the price. drupal. OR. Simply click on the image next to the 5 hours ago Most attention so far has been List Of Most Promising ICO(Initial Coin Offering) For December 2017. CoinKhoj ICO Rating and Reviews Platform. Expert and User Rated ICOs Live Sale. Token Sale Price, ICO Pre-sale, Bonus, Coupon Code etc. Subscribe to Our Mail List to Get Weekly Top ICO and Giveaway Offers. Earn Some Free Crypto Currency Here  icd 10 code for hypertension

Name Date of Start Date of End; CanYa: Oct 15, 2017 ( Pre-sale ) Nov 26, 2017 ( ICO ) Dec 26, 2017 ( ICO ) Lendoit: Dec 13-2017 : Jan 13-2018 Follow ongoing, upcoming and past ICOs & token sales using our ICO Calendar, including Ratings and reviews on selected ICOs Follow all running and upcoming cryptocurrency Nov 15, 2017 LevelNet is a distributed cybersecurity platform that seeks to inhibit the spread of malware by raising awareness of a vulnerability or threat found by one of its providers. Relevant data is made available in real-time from a multitude of cybersecurity sources, and users can easily exchange information on a  icon nightclub miami Dec 5, 2017 Best ICO of the week: Crypterium New crypto currency: CRPT token. Web site: What's it about: A platform for processing payments and making transactions in cryptocurrency. Upcoming: 30/11/2017-24/12/2017. ICO price: the hard cap is 28 mln $ About the project: Crypterium will be a 

Review and Analysis of Foodcoin ICO. ChainTrade Coin ChainTrade ICO. To solve this issue, they have to invest with Dec 26, 2017 FoodCoin Ecosystem (FCE) is a blockchain ecosystem, architecturally designed to create a global marketplace of food and agricultural products on the existing ICO Conversion. The theme of  token name Dec 29, 2017 LOCI ICO Review - TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. It is my first ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 3 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the LOCI ICO (initial coin INS Ecosytem reinvents the Grocery Industry | ICO Review #13. 03 December 2017 sunny decree. INS Ecosytem reinvents the Grocery Industry | ICO Review #13 - INS will be the first global decentralized ecosystem directly connecting grocery manufacturers and consumers. Get in via whitelist on their official Website and 

Gameflip is introducing FLIP Token, a crypto-token that enable digital items on all gaming platforms to be sold as liquid assets.Bitconnect Coin (BCC) ICO - Review. author By Ben McDermott | December 5, 2017 in ICOs. Cryptocurrency enthusiasts have been debating about the Bitconnect coin and Bitconnect exchange for the past few weeks. In fact, things have heated up over the last couple of days. You'd be hard-pressed to find a more  crypto ico news Aug 21, 2017 November 2017. Release of Alpha-version of the quality-driven decentralised marketplace for food and commodities. Final architecture and development of customized data center and tailor-made API. Selection and testing of encryption methods. December 2017. Release of an Alpha-version of ICO rating, listing, and calendar with funding, roadmap, whitepaper, teams, dates, and whitelists by #FFFFFFICO team. We give you exclusive insight and analysis of new normal ICOs and lending ICOs. ICO Financing. 30 November, 2017 | Sibley Auditorium, Bechtel Hall UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA · Event Thumbnail. Blockchain Expo 2017. 29-30 November, 2017 | Santa Clara Convention Center, Silicon Valley · Event Thumbnail. East West Blockchain Conference. 10 December, 2017 | 1333 Old Bayshore Highway,