US Binary Option Sites UK Binary Option Sites

Ico review rentberry

Binary Options Trading Jan 6, 2018In my opinion, Rentberry ICO is a very safe ICO to invest in 2018, because the problem they ico crypto tickets Dec 12, 2017 Rentberry - ICO | Built with blockchain technology at heart, Rentberry makes us rethink the way rental process should be organized. Smart contracts. Rentberry is a transparent home rental service and a price negotiation platform uniting tenants and landlords. It automates 5.00. Log-in to add ICO review. 3-token authentication TokenLot is your ICO superstore, making tokens available for purchase at anytime through our ICO Pre-Sale and Post-Sale service. Buy any ICO tokens today!Top ICO List is an up to date ICO calendar of all the best ICOs, ICO coins, token sales and cryptocurrency crowdsales in one place. Discover best ICOs now!

Jan 7, 2018Runtime : 12:20; tony tian cryptonick bitcoin eth crypto nick ltc btc ripple Rentberry rentberry ico First ICO backed by a VC Fund in Latin America. Invest in up to 24 tech Startups with a clear exit strategy. Starting in 34 days. Mar 01, 2018 Mar 24, 2018. RENTBERRY. Rentberry. Decentralized Home Rental Platform which streamlines the entire long-term rental process using blockchain and smart contracts technology. WePower (WPR) Blockchain-Based Green Energy Trading Platform ICO Review · Why Power Ledger will 𝐖𝐞𝐏𝐨𝐰𝐞𝐫 𝐈𝐂𝐎 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰 / 𝐖𝐏𝐑 𝐭𝐨𝐤𝐞𝐧𝐬 / 𝐑𝐞𝐧𝐞𝐰𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞 𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐦𝐢𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 · Power House Network Rentberry ICO Review - You Must Know Before You Go - Rentberry ICO · Power Ledger ICO Rentberry ICO is decentralizing the rental industry. Let's dig into what this ICO looks like. initial coin offering fca Rentberry ICO - Rentberry streamlines the entire long-term rental process using blockchain and smart contracts technology and eliminates the need for a mJan 4, 2018 - 12 minDownload I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency

Related news. $8,000 TO $100,000? Listed on Binance SOON? | Bloom ICO Review | Best Initial Coin Offering of 2018 · Coin Contenders: Qash Bigger than Ripple? Top 5 Cryptocurrency in 2018 with 100x gains? My Top 3 Cryptocurrencies for 2018 · *SECRET* Crypto Trading Alarm | Cardano ADA, Stellar Lumens XLM, Rentberry ICO Review by · ICO Review: Rentberry - Decentralized Home Rental Platform · Rentberry - Everything You Need To Know About The ICO · Rentberry Bidding Website Provokes Worry Among San Francisco Housing Advocates · Zen Protocol ICO Review - A DECENTRALIZED FINANCIAL SYSTEM  Jan 15, 2018 What Is Rentberry? It was founded in 2015, headquartered in San Francisco, California, Rentberry is a long term rental platform. Rentberry streamlines the entire long-term rental process using blockchain and smart contracts technology and eliminates the need for a middleman making it possible for tenants I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. ビュー: 38 022. ホーム; 高く評価; 共有; 報告; その他の動画. Tony Tian. 2018.01.04 16:40:23. Connect with me on Social Media: Join my Telegram Group 2: Check out TYT Capital here: While the market has been on a bearish  cryptocurrency difficulty 2018å¹´1月10日 Post related to Rent berry ico $0 51 Should you Buy: Rentberry ICO - Should you STILL invest? [10:04] Rentberry ICO - Should you STILL invest?By Crypto Marco--- CRYPTO GIVE AWAY!! As a token of my appreciation for your attentio Rentberry ICO Review - You Must Know Before You Go - Rentberry nice videos, really easy to understand. Happy new yer MLDvrVikCDS5Q68BAUaLPNDn9Ja9kA1xHu. rob andone. This is a pointless ICO. Why do I need rentberry when I can just pay my rent with Ethereum or BTC? Ian Green. Thanks for the review and the reminder! I was looking at Rentberry before Christmas and got so 

cool #I Bought $20000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review -VIDEO.Dec 5, 2017 Rentberry is a new-to-blockchain rental housing platform. Rentberry is not a typical blockchain start-up, in that they already have an established platform and users (tenants and landlords). The purpose of Rentberry’s Initial Token Sale (ITS), and conversion to blockchain is to 10 Jan 2018 Download Lagu Rentberry ICO Review ( 4th top ICO FOR INVESTMENT) dengan ukuran 9.03 MB upload by CRYPTO UPDATE.I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO To Invest In 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. Sign in to follow this. Followers 0. VideoBOT. Started by VideoBOT. January 4. Updated January 4; Views 19; Comment 0; Rating. (0 reviews)  m token permata Rentberry ICO Overview. Rentberry streamlines the entire long-term rental process using blockchain and smart contracts technology and eliminates the need for a middleman making it possible for tenants and landlords to complete all rental tasks in one place.Dec 5, 2017 Ico project Rentberry started at 2017-12-05 00:00:00. All information about Rentberry project. Read whitepaper Rentberry.

Rentberry - ICO open now - TokenMarket

Dec 6, 2017 - 18 minI introduce you to the concept of Berrycoins/Rentberry and why I decided myself to invest in this Jan 4, 2018 Download MP3 I Bought $20000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. b real icon Nov 2, 2017 - 1 minRead our full Rentberry ICO Review and see how we've scored it here: https:// d Listen to Hacking the System: Blueprint to Making $100000 episodes free, on demand. In this sound clip, I share my top cryptocurrencies for 2018, that I believe have a possibility to do a 100x. This is my personal opinion, I am not giving biased recommendations. I am not a financial adviser. Discuss with your advisers before 

Dec 6, 2017 Download MP3 Rentberry Berrycoin ICO review - Why I decided to invest.Rentberry Blockchain Rental Platform The ultimate beginner's guide to cryptocurrency tokens. With new ICO's being launched almost every day, is it worth the investment into Tokens? . SwissBorg | The New Era Of Crypto Wealth Management | ICO Review  ico coin exchange Rentberry is the first rental platform powered by blockchain. Participate in the ICO to make your contribution to the long-awaited revolution in real estate. Nov 28, 2017 Download Video ICO Review: Rentberry - Decentralized Home Rental Platform.

I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. Rentberry ICO - Should you STILL invest? Watch this before investing in ANY ICO (Hunting for 1000x returns - Part 1) · $8,000 TO $100,000? Listed on Binance SOON? | Bloom ICO Review | Best Initial Coin Offering of 2018.Dec 5, 2017 All about the live Rentberry ICO and the BERRY Token. The Initial Coin Offering closes on 2018-02-28 at 00:00. Invest and Follow the Rentberry crypto crowdfunding & team. ico jobs Nov 2, 2017 Rentberry is a home rental service in operation since 2015 which connects tenants and landlords across cities in the US. This ICO looks great - read review. Nov 17, 2017 If you thought the incredible rise of bitcoin was crazy, you ain't seen nothing yet. When it comes to cryptocurrencies, we're just getting started.

ICO promo. Contribute to IcoPromo development by creating an account on GitHub.Rentberry offers users a fully operational long-term rental platform. It leverages blockchain technology to ensure seamless rental experience and allows for crowdsourcing to help tenants unfreeze millions of dollars tied up in rental security deposits. ICO Start Date. 12/05/2017. ICO End Date. 02/28/2018. How to Invest. q icon changer Jan 4, 2018 I Bought20000 Of Rentberry Ico Best Ico 2018 Rentberry Cryptocurrency Ico Review Download. 7ay19VRvsu4KhPh. Download. I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. DOWNLOAD VIDEO. DOWNLOAD MP3. Share On. Views. 30918. Published At. 2017年12月17日 HackedICO Review: RentberryHackedThe Rentberry ICO aims to transform the existing Rentberry platform, which has been around since 2015. The current long-term rental platform manages every step of the rental process, including everything from open house

I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. thumb. Rentberry ICO Review - Decentralized Home Rental Platform. thumb. Rentberry ICO - Should you STILL invest? thumb. Rentberry ICO Review - You Must Know Before You Go - Rentberry ICO. thumb. ICO Review: Rentberry Dec 21, 2017 Rentberry ICO Investor's Alert complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits, Frauds Reported. Post Complaints, Check Rentberry ICO Investor's Alert Reviews and Online Reputation of companies and individuals. Get helpful information regarding allegedly unethical companies and bad business practices  ico market website Dec 25, 2017 This is the future rental model for modern homes. Buy ICO from cryptonomos from -ico-lowered-security-deposit/ I Purchased $twenty,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. Posted on January 5, 2018 by forex0127 40 Comments 

Jan 4, 2018 I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. January 4, 2018 Rentberry ICO is currently selling at 27% bonus. I entered a position very Rentberry cryptocurrency aims to use the berry token to revolutionize the long-term estate rental space. Rentberry is a RentBerry ICO Review: A Decentralized Home Rental Platform. Rentberry - the next big disruption in real estate. Gold Reward (GRX) New Update | Bank Coin (BANK) ICO | MonyX ICO Results. Rentberry ICO. 40 गुना फायदा सिर्फ दो महीने में ! Earn 40X Profit In Two Month ! BitGlare Hot New ICO 2018. blockchain development platforms 8th grade Dec 28, 2017RentBerry ICO Review: A Decentralized Home Rental Platform Rentberry is a decentralized Rentberry - Decentralized Home Rental Platform -SHOUT OUT "Lewis" on Slack for bringing this one to my attention- Incorporated in 2015, Rentberry establis

RentBerry ICO review. May have gotten me a temp ban in telegram

Jan 4, 2018 Tags: tony tian, cryptonick, bitcoin, eth, crypto nick, ltc, btc, ripple, Rentberry, rentberry ico, rentberry coin, rentberry erc20, rentberry sercurity deposite, ethereum, erc20, ICO, initial coin offering, rentberry initial coin offering, rentberry crypto, ico review, coin review, rentberry review, best ico, best ico 2018, Jan 18, 2018 Rentberry is a fully operational long-term rental platform that leverages blockchain infrastructure to ensure seamless rental experience and allows for crowdsourcing to help tenants save billions in rental security deposits. where to farm legion tokens nice review! I'm keen to get take a punt on Rentberry, is cryptonomos a safe site to sign up on? :S. francois ph. but I prefer ico which pays dividend as well - only token it is not enough - could be good but very long term project - if the token was expensive I wont invest at all. A K. What do you get for the token after the ICO? Download Lagu I Bought 20 000 Of Rentberry Ico Best Ico To Invest In 2018 Rentberry Cryptocurrency Ico Review Mp3 Gratis, Free Download Mp3 I Bought 20 000 Of Rentberry Ico Best Ico To Invest In 2018 Rentberry Cryptocurrency Ico Review Musik Hits, Gudang Lagu Mp3 Terbaru.

Jan 4, 2018 Join my telegram group: Check out TYT Capital here Set up your account on Binance today! Buy Rentberry here: Dec 29, 2017 - 8 minIn this video, I review Rentberry's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, there is c blockchain trading platforms Rothscoin ICO. add_location USA stars 11/25 today December 18, 2017. Rothscoin is the ecosystem of decentralized applications. We specially want to introduce a complex of connect and sharing center, shopping mall, patent, entertainment center, casino, gambling, lottery, charity called RothsMaza. $8,000 TO $100,000? Listed on Binance SOON? | Bloom ICO Review | Best Initial Coin Offering of 2018. WHY I BOUGHT $500,000 TRON on Binance [$TRX crptocurrency review] You Need to Buy Trx. Easiest Way to Trade Cryptocurrency 2018 (SERIOUSLY). TOP 5 ALTCOINS TO MAKE YOU RICH IN 2018 | Best Altcoins 

Nov 27, 2017 At this stage of ICO, the following bonuses are available: January 26 – 7% bonus; January 27-28 – 4% bonus; For 1-3 ETH – 1% bonus; For 3-5 ETH – 2% bonus; For 5 ETH and more – 3% bonus. Detailed information on the Pre-Sale and the Main Sale of BERRY tokens can be found in Rentberry's White Dec 21, 2017 Founded in 2015, Rentberry operates a marketplace for rental properties. In many ways, it is like an eBay for long-term rental accommodation, with landlords listing their properties and tenants bidding for lease. The services also automate credit checks and rental payments and stores electronically signed  blockchain crowdfunding platform xp Dec 6, 2017 - 18 minI introduce you to the concept of Berrycoins/Rentberry and why I decided myself to invest in this Nov 20, 2017 On December 5, 2017, Rentberry plans to conduct Initial Coin Offering (ICO) and has already subscribed more than $20 million in just 14 days. According to information on the website, Rentberry offers early-bird bonuses for both pre-sale and main-sale stages of their ICO. More details can be obtained from 

Jan 15, 2018I introduce you to the concept of Berrycoins/Rentberry and why I decided myself to invest in this 3 days ago Renting an apartment. It's something that almost everyone has to do at least once, if not many times in their life. It can be a daunting, exhausting, and difficult task that can potentially be full of fraud, false information, and misunderstandings to say the least. What if there were a better way to find, rent, and pay  token hire Rentberry - Decentralized Home Rental Platform -SHOUT OUT "Lewis" on Slack for bringing this one to my attention- Incorporated in 2015, Rentberry established and proved itself as a successful business within the long-term rental space. Now they moving into the crypto space in an effort to take their rental solution global. Nov 28, 2017 Nov 28, 2017 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- , the dominant web site for owners, agents, and property managers who self-manage rentals, expanded tenant background check services to offer Eviction Reports. Review court records to minimize leasing risks. Along with providing background 

PR: Rentberry - Decentralized Home Rental Platform - Bitcoin News

Rentberry ICO Review - Decentralized Home Rental Platform. In this video, I review Rentberry's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, there is risk investing in this ICO. I am going to pass on this ICO. This is my personal opinion, By admin. 2017-12-29 I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. Posted on January 12, 2018 by admin Buy Rentberry here: ?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI36nVo6SV2AIVksVkCh3R2wT8EAAYASAAEgLjLvD_BwE. Rentberry ICO is currently selling at 27% bonus. z token salesforce I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. by Tony Tian on 2018-01-04 In Video. Join my telegram group: Check out TYT Capital here Set up your account on Binance today! Buy  Profile. Profile; More Info; Photos; Map; Reviews; Related Listing. RentBerry is a fully loaded decentralized rental platform. By focusing on the rental aspect of real estate, the project seeks to zero in to enable tenants get the best of their monies worth in terms of accommodation and other related real estate rental expenses.

Rentberry is offering a decentralized home rental platform for long-term rentals, allowing for tenants and landlords to complete all rent-related tasks in a single location, while also eliminating the need for third-party middlemen and all. The Rentberry ICO aims to transform the existing Rentberry platform, which has been Rentberry Berrycoin ICO review - Why I decided to invest. Published at December 06, 2017 by Smartcrypto. [18:26] Rentberry Berrycoin ICO review - Why I decided to invest. View Details  m ico cryptography Dec 29, 2017 - 8 min - Uploaded by Ian BalinaIn this video, I review Rentberry's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, there is Jan 12, 2018 Here's another company trying to add blockchain into their existing business model. Is it a good idea for a company… by happymoneyman.

Jan 18, 2018 Read writing from Rentberry on Medium. Decentralized Home Rental Platform. Token Sale Starts December 5, 2017: Every day Our Year in Review. Since the initial release of Rentberry platform, we've always believed that our mission is to make your rental experience… Read more…Dec 12, 2017 Rentberry. Rentberry is a rental platform that is decentralised and focused on the long term. They have been in operation since 2015 and they have been a disruptor in the industry along the way. The key part of their platform is that they can automate all of the steps that are involved with the rental process,  cryptocurrency ada rentberry ico - Start making your own internet bussines today! Be your own boss! Join our website and start learn HOW! - Speed Wealthy. Dec 9, 2017 RentBerry: A new disruptive blockchain based home rental platform. Join the ICO to help kickstart the project and build a better Airbnb.

ICO Review by ICOReview Channel (youtube) on Apple Podcasts

Jan 14, 2018 Had an opportunity to talk with Alex Lubinsky from The first thing I have to say is this is the single best website I've seen in the cryptocurrency space. Not just the design but the information. I'll admit when we started our interview there weren't to many questions I needed to get answered.Rentberry. · January 22 at 7:57am ·. Announcement: The Facebook & Twitter bounty campaign has been completed (shares-retweets) Please give us some time to check the reports. If someone is suspended as a fake/bot account, you will be contacted and we will look into your case separately. #ICO #Rentberry. ico crypto fund 3 days agoKaraokeClassics 1 weeks ago. Great video, thanks for breaking it Read our full Rentberry ICO Review and see how we've scored it here: -berry-ico-review-2017/

Here is the track list for "Rentberry Ico Review" we may collect and you can listen to and download. Buy a cassete and/or CD/DVDs if you like the.In this video, I review Rentberry's upcoming initial coin offering. In my point of view, there is risk investing in this ICO. I am going to pass on this ICO. This is my personal opinion, PlayStopDownload  ico 64x64 download Rentberry ICO rating: 4.2 of 5. Decentralized Home Rental Platform. Jan 16, 2018Смотреть видео I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency

Rentberry initial coin offering overview. Use 's expert review and token rating to make smarter ICO's decisions.4 Jan 2018 Download Lagu I Bought $20000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review dengan ukuran 12.33 MB upload by Tony Tian on 04 January 2018. initial coin offering prices Rentberry ICO Review by 3 CRYPTOCURRENCY ICOS TO WATCH IN JAN 2018!?. Rentberry ICO Review - Decentralized Home Rental Platform. Rentberry Berrycoin ICO review - Why I decided to invest. RentBerry ICO Review: A Decentralized Home Rental Platform. RENTBERRY Not a Lending Platform  Dec 17, 2017 Category: ICO. ICO stands for Initial Coin Offering. It means an offer is made to buy small percentage of a new cryptocurrency in the market. In an ICO, investors can buy this small percentage of the new cryptocurrency.

Use our extensive global ICO list to invest in Cryptocurrency and Initial Coin Offerings, discover more about ICO's and find the best on the market.Dec 5, 2017 Rentberry [BERRY] rating 3.8 out of 5.0, ICO details, whitepaper, token price, ICO dates, team, roadmap, financial data and reviews - Rentberry is on a positive trajector d status icons I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. Posted on January 13, 2018 by admin.   Jan 18, 2018 I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review -VIDEO. January 18, 2018 2018 at 4:33 am. hey at the ico phase i purchased some rentberry and crypterium token when will they will come to exchange and what will be the best time to sell to get the max profit.

Jan 5, 2018 Initial Coin Offering (ICO): Rentberry. in 5 hours. cbk 25 in ico. I really enjoy reading the cryptocurrency news on Steemit but I have noticed that there seems to Overall, the reviews seem to be decent but given how far along the project is and the existing platform, it seems like a solid investment opportunity.Jan 17, 2018 I was introduced to the blockchain technology, as most people I would imagine, with a friend of mine telling me about bitcoin back in 2016. I remember paying very little attention back then as I understood hardly anything about the concept of a "virtual currency" based on a "decentralized ledger". However  security token cost Looking to invest in some good ICO's in 2018 ? Check out our top 5 icos that should get your a very good ROI if you bet your eth or btc on them! Jan 6, 2018 I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review Rentberry ICO is currently selling at 27% bonus. In my opinion, Rentberry ICO is a very safe ICO to invest in 2018, because the problem they are trying to solve is not hard and can be achieved within a year or 

Jan 4, 2018 I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review. Published by Tony Rentberry cryptocurrency aims to use the berry token to revolutionize the long-term estate rental space. Rentberry is a Overall, I rate Rentberry a 8/10 for ICO investments. My name is Tony ICO (Initial Coin Offering) season has started, with projects like Trinity and Gatcoin closing their whitelist or selling out, the Fear Of Missing Out (FOMO) is taking over. Here are some tips I Bought $20,000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review  ico watch list Nov 29, 2017 What is Rentberry and why does the world need it? Rentberry is a decentralized home rental platform aiming to automate all rental tasks while saving both landlords and tenants time, money, and effort. The company was established in 2015 and now boasts about 120 thousand active users and 224  ICO Review: Rentberry. 1 month ago. 336 Views. Link to source. The impeccable rise of algorithmic trading has ushered in a new wave of do-it-yourself (DIY) algorithmic trading bots. With the success of these DIY bots in traditional financial markets, it was only a matter of time until they entered the cryptocurrency market.

Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review - 720p

Rentberry ICO. NAGA ICO Review! Smart Cryptocurrency for Gaming and Stock Trading! NGC. INS Ecosytem reinvents the Grocery Industry | ICO Review #13. ICO Review: Rentberry - Decentralized Home Rental Platform. ALLEND ICO - I see red flags How I was scammed out of $2100 by a fake ICO. Rentberry Website Part 2 - Now that we know what Rentberry is, let's get into the details about Rentberry v2.0 using smart contracts! Plus everything you need to know about pu where to get shurpu blaze token aqw Rentberry ICO Timeline information for whitelist,Pre sale and Public ICO. You can find the latest ICO information in our website. Check the latest Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) with analysis and rating.

14 hours ago The Rentberry ICO was launched on December 5 on the Cryptonomos platform where their BERRY tokens will be offered until February 28. Rentberry chose Cryptonomos for the full-service delivery ofWebsite | Token Sale | Whitepaper | Roadmap | Team | Telegram | Register Website | Token Sale | Whitepaper | Roadmap | Team | Telegram | Register. ipos watch Upcoming ICO: Rentberry Turns the Real Estate Landscape on Its Head. The San Francisco-based startup adds a crowdsale function to the security deposit requirement that eases the burden for renters and rewards investors. by Gerelyn Terzo Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017, 15:51 GMT. Upcoming ICO: Rentberry Turns the Real  MORE ABOUT Colu Local Network ICO, 0 (N/A), web site Colu Local Network · white paper Colu Local Network · facebook Colu Local Network · twitter Colu Local Network · github Colu Local Network · linkedin Colu Local Network · telegram Colu Local Network · Rentberry. 05/12/17. 26/01/18. Rentberry Rentberry offers 

Jan 4, 2018 - 12 minI Bought $20000 of Rentberry ICO | Best ICO 2018 | Rentberry Cryptocurrency ICO Review.Complete information for the Rentberry (BERRY) cryptocurrency token initial coin offering (ICO), now listed at 75. Reviews, ratings, research, and user voting, including status (open, upcoming, closed) whitepaper, social, GitHub, and bitcointalk links, min/soft cap, max/hard cap and actual raise amounts in blockchain  ico tracker Dec 14, 2017 Back in 2015, Alex Lubinsky (Rentberry's founder and CEO) and several other co-founders spent a frustrating month searching for rental properties in San Francisco, California. . Unlike most other ICO's out there, Rentberry has aleady been in existence as a fully functioning company for nearly three years. Rentberry Tokensales, Rentberry ICO, Rentberry Crowdsales.