US Binary Option Sites UK Binary Option Sites

Ico review december

Binary Options Trading Top ICO List is an up to date ICO calendar of all the best ICOs, ICO coins, token sales and cryptocurrency crowdsales in one place. Discover best ICOs now!For Upcoming ICOs, ICO Ranker is the most comprehensive list of the top cryptocurrency ICOs and active Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), token sales, and crowdsales. Our ICO Analysis Reports give the best exclusive insight of cryptocurrency ICOs. zico block b Symbol, FLUX. Token sale opening date, 01. Dec 2017. Token sale closing date, 31. Dec 2017. Concept, FLUX – a unique global gaming platform that unites all parts of the gaming industry ecosystems where players, developers, traders, and the gaming community can transform their time and needs into money using our Oct 15, 2017 These are unpaid, unsponsored reviews of the pros and cons of the ClearPoll token sale and project as a whole. We welcome . Plus there is a big gap between December 2017 and March 2018, are there going to be any marketing or awareness campaigns once the hard ICO is successful? Rating : their  who is investing in blockchain 3d Gameflip is introducing FLIP Token, a crypto-token that enable digital items on all gaming platforms to be sold as liquid assets.

Dec 22, 2017 DeepBrain Chain ICO Review. According to the site, DeepBrain Chain will be listed after Christmas (December 25th, 2017) on Huobi, Kucoin, and Lbank. Start Date – ICO on December 14th (sold out within 1 hour); Exchange Start Date – After December 25th, 2017; Token Symbol – DBC; Hard Cap  *Distribution of Etherecash tokens will happen once ICO has ended. The tokens may be issued to you in an ERC20 Ethereum compatible wallet. Why should you Participate? It's quite simple. Great opportunities are easy to understand. If you: Understand the Whitepaper.. Realise the need for change. Support Smart Contract  initial coin offering mechanics 0, reviews, whitepaper, token price, start and end dates, The Eth connect platform is having their ico starting November 1st and ending November 30th. 0, reviews, whitepaper, token price, start and end Dec 18, 2017 · reddit eth lend. subscribeunsubscribe5,093 readers. Join us in bringing c = Total ETH contributed by all Dec 24, 2017 05:13. BBC URDU NEWS 8 PM December 28 2017 | Pakistan News Channel Live Streaming | bbc world service live. 9 Views. 09:44. Ian Balina's Top ICOs of December. 6 Views. 1:02:51. Kyber Network AMA Live Stream w/Loi Luu and Ian Balina. 5 Views. 02:07. India vs Srilanka Cricket Live 3rd T20 ODI 

ICO rating, listing, and calendar with funding, roadmap, whitepaper, teams, dates, and whitelists by #FFFFFFICO team. We give you exclusive insight and analysis of new normal ICOs and lending ICOs. Dec 10, 2017 Libracoin is a new addition to the list today and after rigorous vetting we believe it's one of the safer lending coins to invest in December and it should do well. token card price Sep 11, 2017 Since rebranding from ANS in June 2017, investors have flocked to buy NEO. But what exactly is NEO and how is it different from other blockchains? This review will break down all you need to know about the NEO project.Fire Lotto- The World's hottest crypto lottery TM launching ICO. 07:30 AM, January 26, 2018. TOP STORIES. 1. BitFinite ICO Review. 2. ArcBlock, The World's First Blockchain Ecosystem 9. BitScreener Ranking: Top 5 Cryptocurrencies in December, 2017. 10. Daneel Offers Artificial Intelligence Solution for Crypto Investors 

Angel Token ICO Review – Hacker Noon

A new form of crowdfunding and some can have as much legal merit as a Kickstarter or Indiegogo campaign. How Not To Be Scammed By An ICO. site collection token ICO Daily is the most informative ICO listing platform allowing people to track current and upcoming ICOs on a Daily basis.Nov 5, 2017 Want to find out the best Crypto ICO opportunities for November & December 2017? Want to buy the next big coin and Often when I review crypto coin early investment opportunities, I have to look to all threads of evidence that might suggest that it could be winner. Often I link the technical aspects with  Where you can meet ICORating this month. 22.01.2018. The ICORating team travels extensively and is often available for meetings and discussions at the world's leading crypto and blockchain events. Subscribe to ICO Rating news, rating updates and other new features. Subscribe Dec 8, 2017 According to experts, for the first three years of the ICO Institute, from 2013 (when Mastercoin first sold its tokens to the ICO) until 2016, about $150 million was raised. In 2016 ICOs collected more than $ 250 million (of which $ 150 million accounted for The DAO), and in the 10 months of 2017 within the ICO, 

Amit Rathore December 8, 2017. CRYPTO COIN NEWS | PressCoin ICO Review: The Future Of Decentralized Media. Thomas Jefferson once said that The man who reads nothing at all is better educated than the man who reads nothing but newspapers. Jefferson spoke those words at a time when global connectivity was  ico retention schedule Dec 20, 2017 A Token Pay Review, the hottest trending ICO in December and year 2018! JOIN NOW - ?rc=147FO The best new cryptocurrency, Tokenpay ICICO HeadStart is the safest ICO fundraising platform . 5 hours ago Cryptocurrency invention serves as a blessing to humanity at the present time. It's innovating the face of transaction globally. Despite the fact that some international locations are cracking down on it. This is a punishable offense below the legislation if stuck dealing in cryptocurrency. One important good 

Symbol, BRD. Token sale opening date. 15. Dec 2017. a month ago. Token sale closing date. 23. Dec 2017. a month ago. Concept. Bread is offering the BRD token, which will enable special features, services, and discounts on the Bread 's primary wallet functions have always been, and will always be, free. best ico live Is it a Scam? – BLOCKCHAIN BANKING PLATFORM · Dec 13, 2017. The starting date of BANKCOIN ICO is December, 15th 2017, and the final date is January, 10th 2018. BANKCOIN ICO released are 6,000,000 BANK starting at $0.05 What is Read more0 Comment · ICO HotICO LendingICO Reviews. Like Nov 4, 2017 Here is my DavorCoin ICO Review - Is Davor Coin a SCAM is the big question everyone is asking. I think I like Their road map suggest they started work on the idea back in December 2016 with their blockchain and arbitrage platform already been officially launched in October 2017. Support has been  Nov 27, 2017 - 4 minSimple Token wants to help businesses to easily launch digital currencies on open Ethereum Quote from: Ziminator on December 28, 2017, 10:01:49 AM check this out -reviews/ that website have full details about ongoing ICO, have analysis and else. . What I would do is look more closely into the ICO yourself or go to many ICO review sites and take an average.

Dec 29, 2017 LOCI ICO Review - TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. It is my first ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 3 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the LOCI ICO (initial coin  t icon belt Ian Balina ICO Review Live Stream - December 23rd, 2017. by Ian Balina. published on: Sun Dec 24 2017. 15.595 views. Find ICO reviews of the week in this video. Ian Balina ICO Review Live Stream December 23rd, 2017 Lyrics. No related lyrics found! Your feedbacks are very important for us. Please feel free to contact Dec 23, 2016 Byteball, a cryptocurrency platform for storage and value transfer that is not built on a blockchain, will launch on December 25 and is offering bitcoin users You set a… by ico-reviews Byteball allows you to do something that traditional currencies cannot: bind payment to a condition. org/, so, the possibility of  Dec 12, 2017 The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission announced Monday (Dec. 11) that Munchee, the California food review service, has halted its initial coin offering after being contacted by the government agency. According to a press release, Munchee agreed to an SEC order in which it found the company's Crypterium ICO Review: “The future of CryptoBanking”. Published on December 3, 2017 in ICOs (INTIAL COIN OFFERINGS)/INVESTING IN CRYPTOCOINS AND TOKENS/VIDEOS · Telegram · Reddit; Facebook; Twitter 

Bitfinite ICO Review – Good or Bad Lending Platform? – Velev Trade

Jan 16, 2018 BIG TIME CRYPTO ICO!! The ThornCoin ICO is a brand new initial coin offering that is about to begin in a few days' time. PROFITABLE ICO JANUARY 18th!! how can i invest in blockchain wallet Dec 20, 2017 The Crypto Trust Network, abbreviated as CTN, is a platform that will add yet another layer of trust to the cryptocurrency world.Nov 8, 2017 Pre-fund period from November 6 to 8, 2017 /; public sale from November 8 to December 8, 2017; (please refer to Mobius' website for the most up-to-date information). Token distribution date: After the end of ICO, MOBI tokens will be tradable on the Stellar decentralized exchange. Project Overview Items 1 - 21 of 21 LedgerX has just launched one of their first long term options contract which expires on December 28, 2018. Our ICO Insider Review will be exclusively released to premium subscribers before whitelist closure. Huge: Tezos Crowdfunds $232 Million in ICO; read all news and everything else about ledgerx Gratuity Coin ICO – 1st December 2017 Pro's: – Has a 'real world' purpose – Clear whitepaper Cons: – Being launched on the Waves platform (not sure if this is a good or bad thing?). – Website only seems to be in english. Gratuity Coin ICO 1st December 2017 Pros: Has a real world purpose Clear whitepaper Cons: Being 

Upcoming ICO list.- the best upcoming ICOs 2018. Complete list of ICOs from January 2018 onwards with token sale details, summaries, dates, and more. Find the best ICO for you. l'icone caen Dec 14, 2017 Website: Telegram: Editor's Notes and Disclosure: The author holds no business stakes or dividends at the startup. This article is an informative one. Both the author and Decentral Magazine encourage our readers to seek advice from a financial advisor and Bitfinite Coin ICO Round 1 Lending Platform ETHConnect V-one Hotcrypto HPToken Passive Profits CCC: https://cashconnect. The best new ICO's tokens were added to our listing with the detailed reviews and ratings and TOP 6 LENDING ICOs For DECEMBER 2017-MY BEST 6 ICO (ruclip. nikeforoutlets. ico-lending. Dec 12, 2017 NOTE: We published the first version of our APEX ICO Review on December 12, 2017. Since then, the APEX ICO community has taken off in number and received a good deal more support. We have updated our Community Support rating and final score to reflect these developments.We didn't review AdEx here at Hacked during its ICO phase, but we did AdToken, and we do understand the massive potential for disruption that the data and . 扱って New Alchemy Managing Director Peter Vessenes discussing Metronome with partners Jeff Garzik and Matt Roszak at the Token Summit on December 5th.

Jan 10, 2018 12/28/2017, Free, View in For those of you who are not aware of who he is, he is an ICO advisor and has been plenty successful. CleanIan Balina ICO Review Live Stream - December 23rd, 2017, Find ICO reviews of the week in this Audio Join … 12/30/2017, Free, View in iTunes. Video Views: 8684. companies investing in blockchain required Dec 7, 2017 “Token sale is significantly oversubscribed at this point, and to properly handle overwhelming demand for AGI token, SingularityNET team extended their token sale date to the second half of December,” the statement continues. The brainchild of Dr. Ben Goertzel, SingularityNET looks to leverage  London. Available online at -review-2012-13-, checked on 2/7/2015. International Coffee International Coffee Organisation (ICO) (2015c): IMPORTS OF ALL FORMS OF COFFEE BY SELECTED IMPORTING COUNTRIES FROMALL SOURCE DECEMBER 2014. Edited by International FAST INVEST ICO Launch Terms and Conditions. December 1, 2017. The Terms and Conditions apply to the buyer of the Fast Invest token (“FIT”) and the future user of the Fast Invest platform. . I. We reserve the right at all times to monitor, review, retain and/or disclose any information as necessary to satisfy any 

Jan 9, 2018 Hi everyone! Today we are going to review MinerOne & it's ICO. You will find everything like what is MinerOne? How it will work? What is the benefit of MinerOne? Who Build MinerOne? That mean's about MinerOne team & advisor. Then we will give you information about MinerOne ICO details information. token of promise Analysis of Gatcoin ICO - GAT. GATCOIN provides monetization for consumers' loyalty points programs and marketing opportunities for businesses based on geographical areas. Short-term: Neutral / Long-term: Good. 6. Shares. 5; 1. Continue reading. Posted by Victor December 30, 2017 in ICO Review Dec 16, 2017 ( ) ICO is the first market for a decentralized investment market for cryptocourants. Invest in multiple encryption and index funds with one account, one wallet and one money.= Description / Purpose :Coinvest intends to create a future in which users will have one platfor. Robomed has already successfully completed its first ICO stage in December 19, 2017 with total raise $14mln. Robomed Network is … FORTY SEVEN BANK ICO rating Business (17 out of 20 points) General idea – to build the bridge between cryptocurrency world and traditional monetary system. We will unite the Dec 14, 2017 December 2017– Activating sales of Walimai protected items through WaBi. More child stores sell Walimai protected items. Start of sales of alcohol with Walimai labels. 2018– Start of partnerships with manufacturers and suppliers of baby food and alcohol. Changing Walimai technology for pharmaceutical 

NAGA COIN (NGC) | Smart Cryptocurrency for gaming and trading

Dec 12, 2017 This company is blowing up right now! A lot of people ask me on my Facebook what do I invest in? Stuff like TokenPay! status ico quincy Dec 24, 2017 Description LOCI ICO Review – TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. It is my first ICO investment for December… Views 548. Likes 35. Dislikes 4 source initial coin offering ICO Lists with detailed information about every initial coin offering and tokens crowdsale. Rating of all best ICOs. Review of all existing initial coin offering. Nov 22, 2017 I keep being told that the ICO doesn't start until Dec. 1st, and to wait patiently for the answers to my questions. Malarkey! I'm going to release this report so Hacked readers know to beware of this ICO, and if the Envion folks magically start producing evidence of legitimacy, I will update this report. However New ICO Review Blog. New ICO Review Blog. December 06, 2017, 12:05:13 PM. #1. Hey everyone, first post in here. Not going to lie this is shameless self promotion but I've recently created a blog that reviews upcoming ICO's. I see a lot of people falling for scams or not playing the system correctly when there is money 

Dec 31, 2017 ICO ( Initial Coin Offering ) Name :- BitDegree ICO. About BitDegree ( BDG) :- BitDegree is the world's first blockchain powered online education platform offering tokens for scholarship and promoting tech talent acquisition. Status :- Finished. Start Date :- 1st December 2017. End Date :- approximately 31st  cryptocurrency quora Dec. 11, 2017. The world's social media platforms and financial markets are abuzz about cryptocurrencies and “initial coin offerings” (ICOs). There are tales of fortunes made and dreamed to be made. We are hearing the familiar refrain, “this time is different.” The cryptocurrency and ICO markets have grown rapidly.Pre-sale: December 25, 2017 - December 26, 2017. NILECOIN (NIL) is a digital currency developed in the form of open-source software (OSS). Nilecoin operates on a peer-to-peer network protocol on the Internet, under the management of no central bank. Nilecoin is the world's leading software platform for digital assets. View phone number, employees, products, revenue, and more. ICO list; ICO statistics; Rating system; Metaindex; learn more. Here we are doing a review and presentation of what is likely the best Initial Coin Offering (ICO) investment available in December 2017. From best to worst performing ICO. Name USD Raised Month The Working Group met in December 1991 when various proposals were evaluated but no final decision was taken. It was scheduled to meet again in February 1992 and to report its findings to the ICO Council by April 1992 at the latest. The economic provisions of the International Cocoa Agreement remained suspended 

Nov 18, 2017 The Nxt slack is rebranding, we learned how much money was raised in the Ignis ICO, Jelurida is hiring a new PR firm, a new Ardor video series is coming out, and more awaits our intrepid readers. Published Ignis exchange integration draft for review ico cryptocurrency 9mm Dec 15, 2017 Miami-based Centra Tech has advertised itself as building debit-card system for cryptocurrency and drawn endorsements from the boxer Floyd Mayweather. But a new suit alleges its fundraiser violated federal securities law.Jul 26, 2010 This is a static collateralized loan obligation (CLO) related to a EUR 22,868.7 million par value portfolio of financing lines denominated in Euros granted by Instituto de Crédito Oficial ("ICO", Aaa/P-1, on review for downgrade) to more than 90 financial institutions in Spain. It is a concentrated portfolio, where  Dec 30, 2017 Find ICO reviews of the week in this AudioJoin My Telegram Mastermind: htto:// Website: tagram: : : : Dec 26, 2017 As the digital horse race for the Next Big Thing in blockchain heats up, more and more companies are getting on the bandwagon to launch their revolutionary concepts and ICOs. SingularityNET is a decentralized marketplace for artificial intelligence, and it may well have the record for the fastest selling ICO 

blockchain crowdfunding guide Verify is a reputation protocol that tracks the transaction history of participants (buyers, sellers) and unlocks benefits for those with good reputation. Reputation is a history of all previous transactions. Every transaction is rated by both parties, and the reputation of each party is updated based on the feedback from the Dec 10, 2017 INS Ecosystem (INS) ICO Review. My referral (we both get tokens): ?ref=a4e5203549b9624a48a16fe9. Main sale starting on 4th of December. INS ecosystem is trying to directly connect grocery manufacturers and consumers in order to overcome domination of  ChainTrade – CTC ICO Food & Raw Materials Trading Blockchain? « December [sell out ]Avalon miner 741 7. Here's our review. . Coinlancer 9. cypherium ico dateImportant: Our pre-sale has concluded. A scalable and permissionless smart contract platform. Using IP address 198. com/28898367. Date Icons - Download Nov 30, 2017 STK enables real time point of sale (POS) transactions directly from users' private cryptocurrency wallets by allowing real-time exchange of crypto to fiat. Presale Date: 30th October to 10th December 2017. Public sale Date: 10th December to 14th January 2017. STK will enable real time point of sale (POS) 

2017 Was the Year of the ICO—Now What? - MIT Technology Review

United Traders ICO Review; 2. Rentberry. 1 months ago. Initial coin offerings (ICO) originally became popular because they appeared to hold the promise of easy access to capital, in exchange for a virtual token with some Dec 11, 2017 · Yet for every promising ICO, a host of others seem to offer little more than a solution  ico cryptocurrency xe Dec 25, 2017 INS ICO Review – TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES, December 2017: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. This is my final ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 1 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the INO By CryptosisTeam / December 27, 2017. Crypterium ICO Review. With so many new cryptocurrencies and ICO's being introduced to the market every day, it is becoming more and more difficult to stand out and make a name for yourself. Because of this influx of opportunities for investors, what can a new coin offer in the way  Gratuity Coin ICO 1st December 2017 Pros: Has a real world purpose Clear whitepaper Cons: Being launched on the Waves platform (not sure if this is a good or bad thing?). Website only seems to be in english Coinfi ICO Review: A Decentralized intelligence platform for next generation of crypto investors 

ico soccer ds review Dec 7, 2017 Total Token Supply: 4 December 2017 – 14 January 2018. ICO Date: 15 January 2018 – March 2018. Galactikka social network interface The website provides many ways to create content and promote it, for example, the community, blogs and Q&A platform, the placement of photo and video materials, Jan 2, 2018 Ripple increased 53 percent in 24 hours to surpass Ethereum, which means it is now the world's second-largest market cap as of December 29, 2017. According to the Australia Financial Review, Ripple's market value is USD 86 billion, while Ethereum's is USD 73 billion. Bitcoin's still has the world's largest  An initial coin offering (ICO) is a means of crowdfunding centered around cryptocurrency, which can be a source of capital for startup companies. In an ICO, some quantity of the crowdfunded cryptocurrency is preallocated to investors in the form of "tokens," in exchange for legal tender or other cryptocurrencies such as Dec 8, 2017 Telcoin, a French Accelerator startup that is based in Tokyo, is planning to launch an Initial Coin Offering (ICO) on December 11th. Co-founded by Claude E.

This 'Jobbing' App Has Raised Over $1 Million Thanks To Its Initial Coin Offering (ICO). By Joel Cheesman December 12, 2017. I knew I'd eventually have to write something about cryptocurrencies and employment. I didn't, however, think the first time would be covering a fundraising strategy for a startup out of Europe. ico monthly coffee market report Nov 27, 2017 - 4 minSimple Token wants to help businesses to easily launch digital currencies on open Ethereum Arker, the online RPG video game that rewards its players with their own cryptocurrency Arker is a Spanish project about to. Read more · Crypto Guides · ICO Review: Geens – Privacy Focused Blockchain Timestamping Office · December 2, 2017 December 2, 2017 admin GEENS, ICO, ICO Review. Unique start-up in Dec 29, 2017 INS ICO Review – TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES, December 2017: This video is part of my ICO series, where I reveal the ICOs that I have invested in for that month. This is my final ICO investment for December 2017 and is in at the number 1 spot of my top 3 ICO picks. I discuss an overview of the INO 

TokenTops - Top ICO list with a rating & token review.

December 11, 2017 / 10:37 AM / a month ago came just hours after the U.S. securities watchdog stepped in to stop an “initial coin offering” (ICO) from a restaurant review app, after the company failed to register it as a security. On Monday morning, the SEC halted an ICO because it had not registered with the regulator. g token There's nothing wrong with uncapped ICOs or auctions. Dragonchain, Power Ledger, and Raiden Network have done well. What matters even more with uncapped ICOs and auctions are the token metrics (starting token price, total token supply, number of tokens being sold during the ICO). 46 replies 60 retweets 387 likes.The post December ICO Analysis – NAGA Review appeared first on 99 Bitcoins. This post represents the author's personal opinion, and it is not investment advice. At first glance, I thought this review of the NAGA ICO was going to be fun. After all, I like researching and writing about ICOs, and this company has a ton of  Dec 6, 2017 According to the startup, the new project is expected to improve the cryptocurrency trading, making the process more secure and less challenging.Review details 595. Reason: The remote host name was ICO will start from Feb 02, built around a one-qbit device we can generate truly random keys that is able to Qbit Specs. News Sunday December 17th 2017 - qBittorrent v4. 3 release. ico. Vox Vote Issuance: 1 Vote Awarded for every 1000 Qbit purchased. 11 3.

Dec 1, 2017 Dragonchain is our breakout pick for December. Power Ledger stole the show in November and rode the wave of exchange releases, product updates, and partnership announcements. The results lead to rapid community growth and investor FOMO which ballooned the market cap to 12x above ICO at its  token site for fb bot EWorld Magazine. 50x50 · Decentralised OnPlace Platform Aims to Help Investors. The Political. 50x50 · Tighter Regulation Continues to Cause Havoc in The Cryptocurrency Market. The Political. 50x50 · ECB to Talk Crypto With Young People. The Political. ICO's, Airdrop's & Fork's More. Now; Upcoming; Past 19 Nov 2017 - 3 minCoin ico | Cryptocurrency WCX ICO Free Token | Bitcoin Exchange And New Coin | My Hindi Представляю Вашему вниманию очередное ICO криптовалютной биржи WCX. WCX. Links. Dec 2017. Project review. https://wcex. Bonuses will be available for early buyers. The ICO is the only time WCXT  Power Ledger Analysis: A comprehensive review and outlook of Power Ledger's ongoing ICO, which is set to revolutionize and disrupt the energy market.Dec 15, 2017 Read this CRPT Review before buying. Crypterium – ICO Review. crypterium review. Crypterium is trying to provide convenient banking experiences using blockchain technology. Not quite sure if it will have From December 26 until January 13 2018 you will be able to purchase tokens with no bonus.

Jan 10, 2018LOCI ICO Review - TOP 3 ICO CRYPTOCURRENCIES: This video is part of my ICO best way to invest in blockchain explorer 1:01:42. 25 days ago. Kairos ICO AMA Live Stream w/CEO Brian Brackeen · 1:02:58. 26 days ago. Kyber Network AMA Live Stream w/Loi Luu and Ian Balina · 4:16:56. 28 days ago. Ian Balina ICO Review Live Stream - December 23rd, 2017 · 1:13:10. 29 days ago. Nucleus Vision Live Stream AMA w/CEO Abhi Pitti · 1:56:26.Jan 14, 2016 14 January 2016 - Christian Aid responds to the Information Commissioner's Office (ICO) review of the charity sector's data protection compliance in telephone fundraising. Nov 1, 2017 Usi Tech has just launched their Tech Coin ICO with over 23 million of a total supply of 500 million tokens sold out it looks sure to sell out fast. What is Usi Tech? https: The company offers the chance to earn 1 interest per day by loaning them mon..Covesting (COV) ICO Review – copy-trading platform for the crypto marketplace. adminDecember 21, 2017Forex, ans, ants, bitcoin, blockchain, BTC, coins, Crypto, cryptocurrency, Dollar, ETH, ethereum, eur, euro, gbp, lambo, monero, opportunity, poloniex, pound, usd